Aaron Ekblad Signed Panthers Acrylic Hockey Puck Inscribed "2015 Calder" (UDA COA)

Currency:USD Category:Sports - Cards & Fan Shop Start Price:20.00 USD Estimated At:NA
Aaron Ekblad Signed Panthers Acrylic Hockey Puck Inscribed  2015 Calder  (UDA COA)

Bidding Over

The auction is over for this item.
The auctioneer wasn't accepting online bids for this item.

Contact the auctioneer for information on the auction results.

Search for other items to bid on...
Auction Date:2017 Dec 13 @ 20:00 (UTC-7 : PDT/MST)
Location:2320 W Peoria Ave Suite B142, Phoenix, Arizona, 85029, United States
The Calder Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the NHL's rookie of the year. In the 2014-15 season, the three finalists named for the trophy were Mark Stone, Johnny Gaudreau and Aaron Ekblad. On June 24, 2015 Ekblad was announced as the Calder Memorial Trophy winner. The award is named after the first president of the NHL, Frank Calder. The winner is determined by votes cast by members of the Professional Hockey Writers" Association. Ekblad has signed and inscribed "2015 Calder" on this NHL licensed acrylic puck which features the Florida Panthers logo. The signature pucks are skillfully made from lucite and have an amazing element of depth that transforms the souvenir into prized memorabilia. Ekblad's signature was witnessed under UDA's Five-Step Authentication Process.