Auction Network

About Auction Network

Auction Network is a family-owned and operated Canadian auction house that specializes in live and online auctions. We have been in the industry for over 40 years and are driven by the principle of integrity and family values.

Whether you want to liquidate an entire estate, collection or single item, we are committed to providing our bidders and consignors with exceptional service.

Auction Network also provides inventory disposal management services for major corporations across the globe.

We host sales almost every day of the week and they include coins and currency, bullion, jewellery, gallery artwork, sports memorabilia, stamps, militaria, collectibles and more, from combined estates, various consignors, private collectors, estate managers, secured creditors, bankruptcies, manufacturers, distributors, coin dealers and secured creditors.

Auctioneer's Auctions

Collector Estates | Coins & Currency, Bullion, Art, Jewellery, Sports & More!Collector Estates | Coins & Currency, Bullion, Art, Jewellery, Sports & More!(Session 1/2 | LIVE Online at 7:00pm EST)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2020 Feb 26 @ 19:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2020 Feb 26 @ 16:00Pacific Time
Collector Estates | Coins & Currency, Bullion, Art, Jewellery, Sports & More!Collector Estates | Coins & Currency, Bullion, Art, Jewellery, Sports & More!(Session 2/2 | LIVE Online at 7:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2020 Feb 27 @ 19:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2020 Feb 27 @ 16:00Pacific Time
Coins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate LiquidationCoins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate Liquidation(Session 1/3 | LIVE Online at 3:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2020 Feb 29 @ 15:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2020 Feb 29 @ 12:00Pacific Time
Coins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate LiquidationCoins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate Liquidation(Session 2/3 | LIVE Online at 1:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2020 Mar 01 @ 13:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2020 Mar 01 @ 10:00Pacific Time
Coins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate LiquidationCoins, Paper Money, Bullion, Art, Jewellery & More! | Multiple Estate Liquidation(Session 3/3 | LIVE Online at 7:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2020 Mar 01 @ 19:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2020 Mar 01 @ 16:00Pacific Time